buildingManagement Team:

Wayne McDonough (Executive Director), Marc Maisonneuve (Director of Support Services), Leslie Johnson (Director of Resident Care), Sharon McDonough (Chaplain), Martina Polo (Director of Business)


Strategic Planning Team:

Elaine Kopeechuk, Lorna Black, Shelly Hargreaves, Rob Yule, Marc Maisonneuve, Leslie Johnson, Wayne McDonough & Sharon McDonough


Community Council:

Lloyd Brown, Hugh Cowan, Elizabeth Wotton, Donna Lochhead, Wendy Stewart, Bill Chester, Dr. Liesel Moller, Dr. Joanne Maier


Comments are closed.