Our Staff

Executive Director-

Steve Todd

STodd@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 727-0185 Ext.222

 

 

 

captain-brenda-hammond

Spiritual Care/Chaplain-

Captain Brenda Hammond

Brenda_Hammond@can.salvationarmy.org

(204) 717-8548 Ext.242

 

 

 

 

photo not availableDirector of Business-

Cathy Williams

(Responsible for the business transactions of the facility)

CWilliams@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 727-8532 Ext.223

 

 

 

Recreation Coordinator-

Gwen Quadrelli

(Responsible for volunteers and activities of residents)

GQuadrelli@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 717-8552 Ext.247

 

 

 

Jeff SuskiSupervisor of Nutritional Services-

Jeff Suski

(Responsible for the nutritional services)

jsuski@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 717-8539 Ext.225
 

 

Care Team Manager-

LLeslie Johnson

(Responsible for nursing staff and care to the residents)

ljohnson@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 717-8544 Ext. 234

 

 

 

Elaine LevandoskiManager of Human Resources-

Elaine English

(Human Resources Manager)

eenglish@dinsdalepch.ca

 

 

 

Resource Co-ordinator-

Jean Robson

(Responsible for the social work, infection control, and staff development)

jrobson@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 717-8548 Ext.243

 

 

 

Resident Care Coordinator

Pam Anderson

PAnderson@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 717-8546 Ext.236

 

 

 

 

 

Elaine KopeechukDay Charge Nurse

Elaine Kopeechuk

ekopeechuk@dinsdalepch.ca

 

 

 

Mark MaissonneufDirector of Support Services-

Marc Maisonneuve

(Responsible for the maintenance, laundry and housekeeping)

mmaisonneuve@dinsdalepch.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download and print an application for employment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.