Meet Our Team

Major John McFarlane

Interim – Executive Director

Office (204) 727-0185
Cell (204) 832-5407

Tunji Olasunkanmi

Spiritual Care Chaplain

TOlasunkanmi@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8548

Rhonda Demeulemeester

Care Team Manager

rdemeulemeester@pmh-mb.ca

Office: 204-727-0185

Cathy Williams

Manager of Finance

CWilliams@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-8532

Gwen Quadrelli

Recreation Department Manager

Recreation Aides: Rhonda Burnett & Langley Blaine

recreation@dinsdalepch.ca

(204) 717-8552

 

Sherry Pearce

Supervisor of Nutritional Services

spearce@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8539

Elaine English - Manager of Human Resources

Elaine English

Manager of Human Resources

eenglish@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8553

Nancy Teney - Coordinator of Staff Development & Infection Control

Nancy Teney

Coordinator of Staff Development & Infection Control

nteney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8549

Maya Sturrup

Interim

msturrup@dinsdalepch.ca

Pam Anderson

Manager of Human Resources

panderson@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8546

Rob Yule

Manager of Support Services

ryule@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8545

Margaret Charney

Margaret Charney

Scheduling Clerk

mcharney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-1791

Shawna Pauls

Shawna Pauls

Resident Services Clerk/Reception

spauls@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-3636

Major Rodney Bungay

Area Commander (Prairie East)

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army

Major Les Marshall

Divisional Commander

mcharney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-1791

Font Resize