OUR TEAM

Dan Knight

Executive Director

dknight1@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 727-0185 or
(204) 727-3636 Ext. 222

Pam Anderson

Resident Care Co-ordinator

panderson3@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 717-8546

Rob Yule

Manager of Support Services

ryule@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 717-8545

Shawna Pauls

Shawna Pauls

Resident Services Clerk/Reception

spauls@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 727-3636

Jodie Van Daele

Co-ordinator of Infection Prevention & Control/Staff Development

Langley Blaine

Recreation Lead

lblaine@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 717-8552

Elaine English - Manager of Human Resources

Elaine English

Human Resources/Finance

eenglish@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 717-8553

Sherry Pearce

Supervisor of Nutritional Services

spearce@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 717-8539

Margaret Charney

Margaret Charney

Scheduling Clerk

mcharney@pmh-mb.ca
(204) 717-1791

Chris Ogunko-Irene

Chaplain

chriso@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8548