Major John McFarlane

Interim – Executive Director

Office (204) 727-0185
Cell (204) 832-5407

Tunji Olasunkanmi

Spiritual Care Chaplain

TOlasunkanmi@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8548

Shawna Pauls

Shawna Pauls

Resident Services Clerk/Reception

spauls@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-3636

Cathy Williams

Manager of Finance

CWilliams@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-8532

Nancy Teney - Coordinator of Staff Development & Infection Control

Nancy Teney

Coordinator of Staff Development & Infection Control

nteney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8549

Sherry Pearce

Supervisor of Nutritional Services

spearce@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8539

Elaine English - Manager of Human Resources

Elaine English

Manager of Human Resources

eenglish@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8553

Margaret Charney

Margaret Charney

Scheduling Clerk

mcharney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-1791

Pam Anderson

Resident Care Co-ordinator

panderson@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8546

Langley Blaine

Recreation Lead

lblaine@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8552

Rob Yule

Manager of Support Services

ryule@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8545

Major Rodney Bungay

Area Commander (Prairie East)

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army

Major Les Marshall

Divisional Commander

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army