Steve Todd - Executive director of Dinsdale Personal Care Home

Executive Director
Director of Care
Steve Todd

stodd@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-0185

 

Tunji Olasunkanmi - Spiritual Care/Chaplain
Spiritual Care/Chaplain
Tunji Olasunkanmi

TOlasunkanmi@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8548

 

Cathy Williams - Manager of Finance
Manager of Finance
Cathy Williams

CWilliams@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-8532

 

Gwen Quadrelli - Manager of Recreation
Manager of Recreation
Gwen Quadrelli

GQuadrelli@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8552

 

Jeff Suski - Manager of Nutritional Services
Manager of Nutritional Services
Jeff Suski

jsuski@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8539

 

Elaine English - Manager of Human Resources
Manager of Human Resources
Elaine English

eenglish@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8553

 

Nancy Teney - Coordinator of Staff Development & Infection Control
Coordinator of Staff Development
& Infection Control
Nancy Teney

nteney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8549

 

Pam Anderson - Resident Care Coordinator - 3rd Floor
Resident Care Coordinator – 3rd Floor
Pam Anderson

PAnderson@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8546

 

Elaine Kopeechuk - Resident Care Coordinator
Resident Care Coordinator – 2nd Floor
Elaine Kopeechuk

ekopeechuk@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8551

 

Marc Maisonneuve - Director of Support Services
Manager of Support Services
Marc Maisonneuve

mmaisonneuve@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8545

 

Margaret Charney - Scheduler
Scheduler
Margaret Charney

mcharney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-1791

 

Shawna Pauls - Resident Services Clerk

Resident Services Clerk
Shawna Pauls

spauls@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-3636

 

Area Commander East Maj. Gordon Taylor - Prairie Division The Salvation Army
Area Commander East
Maj. Gordon Taylor

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army

 

Maj. Shawn Critch - Divisional Commander, Prairie Division The Salvation Army
Divisional Commander
Maj. Shawn Critch

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army