Interim – Executive Director
Major John McFarlane   

Office (204) 727-0185     Cell (204) 832-5407

 

             Care Team Manager
     Rhonda Demeulemeester
 rdemeulemeester@pmh-mb.ca
       Office: 204-727-0185

 

Tunji Olasunkanmi - Spiritual Care/Chaplain
Spiritual Care/Chaplain
Tunji Olasunkanmi

TOlasunkanmi@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8548

 


Manager of Finance
Cathy Williams

CWilliams@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-8532

 

Gwen Quadrelli - Manager of Recreation
Gwen Quadrelli – Manager of Recreation (Rhonda Burnett – Interim Manager of Recreation)

gquadrelli@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8552

 


Supervisor of Nutritional Services
Sherry Pearce

spearce@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8539

 

Elaine English - Manager of Human Resources
Manager of Human Resources
Elaine English

eenglish@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8553

 

Nancy Teney - Coordinator of Staff Development & Infection Control
Coordinator of Staff Development
& Infection Control
Nancy Teney

nteney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8549

INTERIM: Maya Sturrup

msturrup@dinsdalepch.ca

 


Resident Care Coordinator
Pam Anderson

panderson@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8546

 


Manager of Support Services
Rob Yule

ryule@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-8545

 

Margaret Charney
Scheduling Clerk
Margaret Charney

mcharney@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 717-1791

Shawna Pauls

Resident Services Clerk
Shawna Pauls

spauls@dinsdalepch.ca
(204) 727-3636

 

Cpt. Gordon Taylor
Area Commander East
Maj. Gordon Taylor

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army

 

Maj. Shawn Critch
Divisional Commander
Maj. Shawn Critch

Prairie Division
The Salvation Army